Kontakt oss

KGK Norge AS
Postboks 259 Økern
0510 Oslo

Besøksadresse:
Breivollveien 31
0668 Oslo

Sentralbord: 22 88 46 80
Ordrekontor: 22 07 46 60
Verksted ZF: 22 07 46 64

E-mail: firmapost@kgk.no
Bestillinger: www.autokatalogen.no


*
*
*

Kontaktinformasjon:

Terje Holm
Adm.Dir
908 78 633
terje.holm@kgk.no




Handelsdivisjonen:


Erik Eidem
Divisjonssjef
905 06 117
erik.eidem@kgk.no
Christian Salvesen
Key Account Manager
452 82 771
christian.salvesen@kgk.no
Håvard Solgaard
Key Account Manager
419 03 001
havard.solgaard@kgk.no
Erlend Ruud
Forhandleransvarlig
924 32 600
erlend.ruud@kgk.no
Kai Karlsen
Produktspesialist
924 34 745
kai.karlsen@kgk.no
Kjetil Gamre
Produktspesialist
959 79 096
kjetil.gamre@kgk.no
Bjørn Christian Tobiassen
Produktspesialist
476 28 227
bjorn.tobiassen@kgk.no
Mette Sandnes
Kundekonsulent
992 18 767
mette.sandnes@kgk.no
Linda Rønningen
Markedskoordinator
481 82 737
linda.ronningen@kgk.no




ZF:


Henning Fjeldberg
Divisjonssjef
966 20 299
henning.fjeldberg@kgk.no
Henrik Krohn
Innesalg Marine
969 05 114
henrik.krohn@kgk.no
Erik Hjelle
Innesalg reservedeler
992 18 764
erik.hjelle@kgk.no
Bjørn Reiersen
Produkt/salg
909 59 926
bjorn.reiersen@kgk.no
Kent Gullikstad
Salg marine
901 82 536
kent.gullikstad@kgk.no




ZF/verksted:



Rune Haugen
Teknisk sjef
907 71 088
rune.haugen@kgk.no
Tomas Oscarsson
Mekaniker
22 88 46 80
tomas.oscarsson@kgk.no
Sverre Nordve
Mekaniker
22 88 46 80
sverre.nordve@kgk.no




IT/logistikk:



Bjørn Kristiansen Røys
Logistikk/IT
992 18 765
bjorn.kristiansen.roys@kgk.no
Arne Borgenholt
Logistikkmedarbeider
992 18 761
arne.borgenholt@kgk.no




Sentralbord/resepsjon:



Ragnhild Botilsrud
Kontormedarbeider 22 88 46 80
ragnhild.botilsrud@kgk.no