Kontakt oss

KGK Norge AS
Postboks 259 Økern
0510 Oslo

Besøksadresse:
Breivollveien 31
0668 Oslo

Sentralbord: 22 88 46 80
Ordrekontor: 22 07 46 60
Verksted ZF: 22 07 46 64

E-mail: firmapost@kgk.no
Bestillinger: www.autokatalogen.no


*
*
*

Kontaktinformasjon:

Terje Holm
Adm.Dir 908 78 633 terje.holm@kgk.no




Handelsdivisjonen



Erik Eidem
Divisjonssjef 905 06 117 erik.eidem@kgk.no
Christian Salvesen
Key Account Manager
452 82 771 christian.salvesen@kgk.no
Håvard Solgaard
Key Account Manager 419 03 001 havard.solgaard@kgk.no
Erlend Ruud
Forhandleransvarlig 924 32 600 erlend.ruud@kgk.no




Kai Karlsen Produktspesialist 924 34 745 kai.karlsen@kgk.no
Kjetil Gamre
Produkspesialist 959 79 096 kjetil.gamre@kgk.no
Mette Sandnes
Kundekonsulent
992 18 767
mette.sandnes@kgk.no
Linda Rønningen
Markedskoordinator 481 82 737 linda.ronningen@kgk.no








ZF



Henning Fjeldberg
Divisjons-/salgssjef 966 20 299
henning.fjeldberg@kgk.no




Marinesalg



Kent Gullikstad
Selger marine 901 82 536 kent.gullikstad@kgk.no
Henrik Krohn
Innesalg marine 969 05 114 henrik.krohn@kgk.no




Reservedeler



Erik Hjelle
Innesalg last & buss 992 18 764 erik.hjelle@kgk.no








Bjørn Reiersen
Produkt/salg 909 59 926 bjorn.reiersen@kgk.no




ZF/verksted



Rune Haugen
Teknisk sjef 907 71 088 rune.haugen@kgk.no
Tomas Oscarsson
Mekaniker 22 88 46 80 tomas.oscarsson@kgk.no
Sverre Nordve
Mekaniker
22 88 46 80
sverre.nordve@kgk.no




IT/logistikk


Bjørn Kristiansen Røys
Logistikk/IT 992 18 765
bjorn.kristiansen.roys@kgk.no
Arne Borgenholt
Logistikkmedarbeider 992 18 761 arne.borgenholt@kgk.no




Sentralbord/resepsjon



Ragnhild Botilsrud
Kontormedarbeider/Sentralbord 22 88 46 80
ragnhild.elisabeth.botilsrud@kgk.no